2017/12/21

GLOSSYBOX X Crazy Horse Paris: a beauty box in limited edition!

Chic and sensual, the Crazy Girls continue to bewitch the whole world over. Wonderful news for 2018: give yourself their cult products and get that unique & dazzling showgirl’ look!
GLOSSYBOX and Crazy Horse Paris unveil a “Totally Crazy” limited edition beauty box available starting February 5th.

 

All the essential beauty products of the Crazy Girls in a glamorous box

The GLOSSYBOX: every beauty lover knows it well. Since 2011, it has brought the most popular brands and products to light to thousands of women around the world. Simply subscribe to have a monthly selection of cosmetics and trendy beauty products carefully chosen by GLOSSYBOX beauty experts sent to your home.

Ever since 1951, the Crazy Horse Paris, the temple of Parisian chic and glamour, has been showcasing the quintessence of an absolute femininity that’s at once refined and self-assured. This is how the cabaret and GLOSSYBOX came together to collaborate to offer a special “Totally Crazy” box. This unique concept, in a very limited edition, contains seven iconic Crazy Girls beauty products, nestled in an ultra-feminine and sophisticated case.

A special offer to celebrate beauty

On the occasion of the launch of this exclusive collaboration, this February 5th (available on the glossybox.fr website), Crazy Horse Paris proposes to glamour enthusiasts to enjoy the exclusive “Crazy In Love” offer.

Throughout the month of February, within the limits of available stocks, the cabaret invites you to an evening whose beauty will be the thread that binds it all together. Marvel at the sublime acts of the “Totally Crazy“ show, with champagne, sweet or savory canapés, and many other surprises… and fall “Crazy In Love” with your GLOSSYBOX collector, which will be given to you for each seat you buy.

It’s a fantastic festive evening idea to share with your friends, or for Valentine’s Day!

So discover the “Crazy In Love” offer and book your evening soon to make the “Crazy Glossy” attitude all your own!

 

The CRAZY IN LOVE offer includes:

  • The show with ½ bottle of champagne Superior* or 2 drinks per person
  • A sweet or salty treat
  • A souvenir picture
  • A tote bag Crazy Horse Paris
  • A beauty box GLOSSYBOX X Crazy Horse Paris limited edition

 

* On 02/14 (Valentine’s Day): the show with rosé champagne or two drinks per person.

 

Photos: Riccardo Tinelli & François Goizé

19/12/2017

GLOSSYBOX X Crazy Horse : un écrin de beauté en édition limitée !

Chic et sensuelles, les Crazy Girls n’en finissent pas de faire rêver le monde entier. Belle nouvelle pour 2018 : offrez-vous leurs produits culte pour sublimer votre féminité ! GLOSSYBOX et le Crazy Horse dévoilent un coffret de beauté « Totally Crazy » en édition limitée disponible à partir du 5 février.

 

Les produits de beauté incontournables des Crazy Girls dans un coffret glamour

La GLOSSYBOX, toutes les beauty addicts la connaissent bien : depuis 2011, elle fait connaître les marques et les produits les plus tendance à des milliers de femmes dans le monde entier. Il suffit de souscrire un abonnement pour obtenir chez soi une sélection mensuelle de cosmétiques et produits beauté tendance choisis avec soin par les experts beauté de GLOSSYBOX.

 

Le Crazy Horse, haut lieu du chic et du glamour parisiens, met en lumière depuis 1951 la quintessence d’une féminité absolue, à la fois raffinée et assumée. C’est ainsi que le cabaret et  GLOSSYBOX ont souhaité collaborer ensemble pour proposer un coffret spécial « Totally Crazy ». Ce concept unique, en édition très limitée, contient sept produits de beauté iconiques des Crazy Girls, lovés dans un écrin ultra-féminin et sophistiqué.

Une offre spéciale pour célébrer la beauté

A l’occasion du lancement de cette collaboration exclusive le 5 février prochain (disponible sur le site web glossybox.fr), le Crazy Horse propose aux passionnées du glamour l’offre exclusive « Crazy In Love ».

Pendant tout le mois de février, dans la limite des stocks disponibles, le cabaret vous convie à une soirée dont la beauté sera le fil rouge. Emerveillez-vous devant les sublimes tableaux du show « Totally Crazy », avec champagne, gourmandise sucrée ou salée, et de nombreuses autres surprises… et tombez « Crazy In Love » de votre GLOSSYBOX collector, qui vous sera remise pour chaque place achetée.

Une belle idée de soirée à partager avec vos amies, ou pour la Saint-Valentin !


Découvrez l’offre « Crazy In Love »
et réservez-vite votre soirée pour adopter la « Crazy Glossy » attitude !


L’offre CRAZY IN LOVE comprend :

  • Le spectacle avec ½ bouteille de champagne Supérieur* ou 2 consommations par pers.
  • Une gourmandise sucrée ou salée
  • Une photo souvenir offerte
  • Un sac en toile «collector» du Crazy Horse
  • La box beauté GLOSSYBOX X Crazy Horse en édition limitée OFFERTE

    *Le 14/02 : le spectacle avec champagne rosé ou deux consommations par personne.

 

 

Photos : Riccardo Tinelli & François Goizé